Annual Membership Meeting
First Time Participants

If this will be your first time participating in the NFCYM Annual Membership Meeting, welcome! We are excited to have you with us as we network, pray, and work on ways to "support and strengthen those who accompany young people as they encounter and follow Jesus Christ."

Below are a few resources created for you to assist you in preparing for the Annual Membership Meeting (AMM).


Welcome Email

You should have received an email from Cindee Case, leader of the AMM Orientation Team. If you did not, or would like a hard copy for reference, click here.


2019 First Time Participants Pre-AMM Meetings

Option 2: Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 1:30 pm ET/10:30 am PT

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/636986287

Dial by your location
        +1 929 436 2866 US
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 636 986 287
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/awBNurFjZ

Option 1: Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 3:00 pm ET/12:00 pm PT

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/749903219

Dial by your location
        +1 929 436 2866 US
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 749 903 219
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/dWgkhnj94


AMM Orientation Videos