National Staff

The NFCYM national office staff provide support and handle daily operations. The staff works closely with the Board of Directors and the management committees. To phone a staff member directly, call the main office line (202-636-3825) and use the appropriate extension number.

Ms. Christina Lamas
Executive Director

Ms. Maureen Gross
Director of Meetings and Events

Mr. Michael Theisen
Director of Ministry Formation

Mr. Matthew Alpaugh
Development Director

Mr. Darius Villalobos
Director of Multicultural Ministry

Ms. Michelle Duffey
Director of Communication

Ms. Mayra Carpena
Membership and Events Specialist

Ms. Michelle Orellana
Executive Assistant